Contact Us

Give us a call. Get Started Today.

Phone: 07 5531 5651

Email: info@theritzresort.com.au

Address: 8 Philip Avenue, Broadbeach QLD 4218

Online Enquiry

* Required fields
Make a booking

Reviews

The Ritz Resort Review.

Here is a small selection of reviews from guests who have stayed with us previously.


27 Oct 2018

Lovely room, great spot, so close to everything. Reception were so friendly and looked after us even though only a 1 night stay. We will stay again! The room was newly refurbished and so tastefully fine. Even the pool was heated, so clean and well maintained.
09 Oct 2018

Our booking was last minute and the staff were sensational! They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable throughout our stay. The room was huge, neat & clean. Nice view as well from our private balcony. Location is perfect, not a far walk to restaurants/shops. Will definitely be back!

24 Sep 2018
We stayed in the 2 bedroom unit on the ground floor with the swimming pool view. The rooms were clean and bright. Bathroom amenities were great. The washer and dryer were the best things in the unit. They even include a portable drying rack. The kitchen was well equipped. Everything we need is within reach. Cafes and supermarkets within walking distance from the resort. They had basement car parks which is good and it has a lift too. The staff was helpful and gave us lots of tips on where to visit.
2 Sep 2018
We stayed at the Ritz resort in a two bedroom unit with our daughter. I was beyond happy with everything to do with the stay. All the staff were so friendly, helpful and welcoming. They gave us everything we needed and we wanted for nothing. The rooms were great, really nice facilities (nothing cheap and nasty!) and for people with smaller children it's good to know that the blinds shut out all the light and it's a quiet pocket despite being half a block from the beach. A short walk to a brilliant kids park, a beautiful patch of beach, shopping and dining areas. We had no issues at all and were able to park our hire car in secure undercover parking. The beds and pillows were comfortable, there was free wifi and foxtel in our room, the pool was great for taking our daughter swimming and we even enjoyed the rooftop spa under the stars. It was also so handy having a washing machine and drying rack for our wet beach towels and to do a mid-holiday load of washing so that we didn't have to run out of clean clothes! (The beautiful Queensland weather also helped to get all the clothes cleaned quickly). I couldn't have asked for a better stay and we will definitely stay at the Ritz Resort again in the future, and will be recommending to our family and friends.

24 Apr 2018

Jennifer, The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room had great views and was clean and comfortable. The location was extremely convenient and easy walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants and transport.

 


 

16 Apr 2018

Great place to spend the Commonwealth games

We stayed here for eleven nights during the Commonwealth games. The room was excellent, the location perfect to access the convention centre, beach, cafes and restaurants, and Megan and Alison were friendly and welcoming hosts. We would love to stay here if we visit the Gold Coast again.

 


 

30 Jan 2018

Avril, A wonderful place to stay, perfect location, perfect room and the staff are so friendly and helpful.

 


 

29 October 2017

Excellent stay at the Ritz

We arrived in the Gold Coast and original accommodation was not satisfactory. I phoned the Ritz and they were very accommodating and understanding towards myself and my husband. Both Megan and Alison went out of their way to make our stay on the Coast memorable. Our apartment was on the level 7. The apartment was extremely clean, comfortable and modern. This is our 3rd stay at the Ritz and each stay has been exceptional.